Harry Potter Series

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling
The Series consists of 7 books (If you didn’t already know that by heart) Harry Potter and: The Philosopher’s Stone (Or Sorcerer’s, does anybody really care?) – The Chamber Of Secrets – The Prisoner Of Azkaban – The Goblet Of Fire – The Order Of The Phoenix – The Half-Blood Prince – The Deathly Hallows

I was not one of the original readers of the Harry Potter series. I had only seen the first movie, after it came out on video. It wasn’t until a few years later that I received the books as a birthday present and continued to buy the books in the series myself. Naturally, and this point cannot be argued, THE BOOKS ARE A 100 TIMES BETTER THAN THE MOVIES. (Don’t you worry, you will hear my thoughts on the movies) Although I enjoyed the books, I did not enjoy any of them as much as I did The Deathly Hallows. This is because The Deathly Hallows was the only book in the entire series that was not ruined by thoughtless or angry people who have already read them. The books are completely entrancing and make you want to continue reading to find out what happens next (even though you have been reading for the past 7hrs and have not moved an inch)
Completely recommend to everyone and anyone. For those of you who have not read them and refuse to…Your missing out, and your a douche.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s