Blog Number Two

Frustrated

Humph! This web page is more work than I expected. I had finished everything and am so close to being done it and I find another snag. I had been searching the net and finding pictures for all the book reviews and movies for you to see, but unfortunately, I don’t think I am able to legally do that. So at the moment there is nothing I can do until I have a straight answer. So I have a web page that is 98% done and I cant publish it until I figure this mess out.

Leave a Reply

