Up!

Picture courtesy of Walt Disney Pictures

 

Spectacular movie!!! Haha I highly recommend that you go see this movie. I love Disney and Pixar and they made yet another great movie. There is a short film before the movie and it was really cute. I had never thought of that concept before and it was really funny. Up! itself was perfect, it was funny, cute, happy, sad and it didn’t get cheesy or pathetic like other kids movies. Did I mention it is also in 3D? 3D movies aren’t hard to get use to and I thoroughly enjoy them. They add alot of depth and make the picture very captivating.

GO TO THIS MOVIE! You will not be disappointed. I am already looking forward to this movie coming out on video!

Leave a Reply

