Blog Twenty-Three

 

Could it be any nicer out? Today was just what I was waiting for, a perfect day with hardly any wind. Some sun and some shade and blistering hot hahaha The heat was a little harsh but I would much prefer that it would be this hot and not cold. I can’t stand the heat as much as I would like to be able to since chemo.

I had some dreadful stomach pains last night and again today, I thought I was going to die. I haven’t quite pin-pointed the cause but I am feeling better right now so all is well.

I was able to get in some good reading time. My mother also came in to the city and dropped off some stuff for me. One of which was a bowl of two goldfish that she acquired. Yes…. I now have a total of 5 fish and 3 separate tanks.

Unfortunately, at the current moment I have to stop reading because it has become too dark, but it is too nice to go inside. Just a side note, I will be updating my movies to see and movies not to see page. 

A robbin just flew up onto my balcony and looked at me and flew away. Haha I just thought I would share that would you.
I would much rather that then some other things. I have heard that mosquitos are already being bothersome for some people. Thankfully I have not experienced anything of the sort yet.

As much as I would like to continue to blog… I must go enjoy the rest of this evening, and so should you.

 

Leave a Reply

