The Proposal

Picture Courtesy of Touchstone Pictures

 

Going to this moving on opening night wasn’t as bad as I expected it to be. The line up had a lot of budders and people were getting testy, but I got there at a decent time. The movie was SOOOOO good! 

It was so funny and I loved Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds.
The only negative comment I have about this movie would probably be that I didn’t care for the ending, ending, ending. The last few min. It was kinda meh. And you know how they always have that part at the end credits where its almost like they continue the movie, naturally I sat and watched it, but it wasn’t really worth it…ALSO!!! I guess I have two negative points. I was hoping that it would have been more sappy! Yes!!! More sap. I love the cheesy sap.

Over all it was a very enjoyable movie and I recommend it for many many good laughs!!

Leave a Reply

