The Time Traveler’s Wife

Picture Courtesy Of Warner Bros.

 

I was really looking forward to seeing this film. It looked really romantic and I thought it would be a really great movie. I guess I had really high expectations which could be the reason why I didn’t really care for this movie! I hate to say it but it is true. Eric Bana was not the greatest actor, yet another romantic movie starring Rachel McAdams where the male co-star fails to deliver. The concept of the movie was kinda strange but even that did not bother me. 
I also thought it was interesting that Brad Pitt produced this film. Over all this movie did not live up to my expectations and I don’t really recommend it. I would say wait till it is in the cheap theatres for this one. Sorry

Update: The book and the movie together made me enjoy the story, but there are downsides, and I can’t get passed Eric Bana in this movie.

Leave a Reply

