Peace Out!

 

Hello everybody! This is just a farewell and peace out for awhile. Tomorrow I will be going for surgery, which is hopefully my last! I am very excited to get this over with, but at the same time I do not want to go through everything again. I am also very hopeful for a speedy recovery, because nobody likes to be feeble. Unfortunately, I don’t have much to say. I will have my cellphone with me to keep me entertained while recovering in the hospital. If you don’t know the number… that means we don’t chat…so there’s no point. Yes hospitals and phones don’t mix blah blah blah. But when I am sitting in a bed staring at the wall, and the old man who just had heart surgery that is still attached to a heart machine is texting and calling people… I think I can too.

Goodbye all. Hopefully I will get back to blogging while I am back at home(s) recovering.

 

Leave a Reply

