The Last House On The Left

Picture Courtesy Of Rogue Pictures

 

I wanted to see this film in theatres, but I never got to it. This is a very very graphic movie. A lot more graphic than I would have thought or expected. For that reason, I would say that I disliked this movie, more than I liked it. Normally I can handle movies like this, but I think in the situations and the way it was portrayed it was less interesting and made me consider just stopping the movie and not finishing it. It was very unpleasant and I would definitely not watch this movie again. As for recommending it, I’m not sure. I would say for a very graphic movie, check it out. A lot of killing and hitting. In a way it was well done, because it did what the producers intended it to do. I am going to leave it at that.

 

Leave a Reply

