Avatar

Avatar

Picture Courtesy Of 20th Century Fox

I was not planning on seeing this movie for awhile. I started to hear really good reviews and when the opportunity came up, I took it, and I was very pleased. I have seen movies in 3D before, but this movie shows just how it should be done. The 3D aspect added huge depth to the new world and new creatures. Everything was so exciting to look at. It was highly creative and even more imaginative. The storyline and the graphics kept you engaged which was quite a feat considering this film is 2hr and 40min long! I recommend seeing this movie, not just for the film, but the 3D movie experience into this new unusual world. Just be prepared for sitting in a theatre for 3hrs!

Leave a Reply

